My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
99 total reviews
“Ingrid was superb. She was on top of everything. She never let a bad situation or day stand in her way. I will recommend her to any of my friends who are buying or selling homes. She made this process very easy. I can see why she is a top agent!”

Reviews for: Ingrid Swittel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Edell M S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2331

“Ingrid is fabulous! From the start, it was evident that she was extremely professional, experienced and had my best interests at heart. Even though she is busy and juggles many clients at the same time, I always felt like the sale of my property was her #1 priority. Ingrid is personable and engaging, yet firm and serious when she needs to be. Despite the inevitable bumps in the process, I couldn't be more pleased with how things turned out. I treasure the experience and will enthusiastically recommend Ingrid to friends and family for their home buying/selling needs. THANK YOU Ingrid!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Sydney B
Bought a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-8227

“Ingrid was amazing. She was professional and very responsive to all of my questions as a new home owner. Most of all she is trustworthy and took care of me like her own daughter. Will definitely recommend and use in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Jeffrey S G
Sold a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6429

“On time and kept us informed along the way Sale went off without a hitch”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Keng Pang F
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“Ingrid was very accommodating to our tight schedule, on a very short notice. Her reassuring and calming demeanor in this stressful buyer market made a lasting impression on us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Bill & Becky F
Bought a home in 2021 in White Lake, WI 54491

“Excellent agent, we are very happy with all aspects of both buying and selling property. We will not hesitate to recommend Ingrid to other clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Catherine M K
Sold a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095-3150

“She was absolutely the best...was a joy to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - James S
Bought a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-3327

“She is the best, that's all there is to say.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Jordan T P
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7020

“Even if it wasn't our ideal home, she was still willing to go see it with us. Great experience, wonderful realtor and even better person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2021 - Shirley S
Sold a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4328

“Excellent communicator...follows up on questions or concerns quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Daniel D
Sold a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-3619

“Couldn't have asked for a better outcome as it pertains to the speed of the sale of our home. Ingrid was on top of the details and was quick to respond to any questions that arose throughout the completion of the sale. She was highly recommended to me, and I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - John D H
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6282

“Ingrid is that type of person who makes the process of selling both pleasurable and thorough. She clearly understands all the business and personal nuances necessary to execute the sale successfully, and is very much a nice person to know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Mackenzie D
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5062

“Ingrid is always a pleasure to work with. Ingrid is easy to communicate with and is always professional. I will definitely recommend Ingrid to anyone buying or selling their home. She is the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Keith B A
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1041

“It was a pleasure to work with Ingrid. She was so patient with me in our search for our new house and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came time to sell our home. Plus, she was always available for us, day or night, when we had questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Ingrid to anyone buying or selling homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Keith B A
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7875

“Ingrid is someone I know when I have a concern she will keep me informed and give the answer that is correct, Second Ingrid is there for all our questions and never once did I wait for an answer always available. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Alyssa A L
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6823

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Angela M L
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-7404

“Ingrid was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and extremely helpful. She explained the process, and really worked with us to get a great offer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - Alexandra R B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-3910

“Ingrid coached us through the first time home buyer process so well. She was endlessly available for showings and questions as we had them. She did a great job of helping to manage our expectations going in, and keep us level headed throughout the process. She also did an amazing job of providing insight as we looked at various houses, and we could trust that she would tell us if she saw reasons for concern in the house we were considering. I cannot imagine us buying a house without her help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Mackenzie D
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1871

“Ingrid is always a delight to talk to and is very responsive. Ingrid was a great guide in helping us sell our first home and we are so happy to have her assisting us in buying our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2020 in Butler, WI 53007-1429

“Ingrid was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful in any aspect that I needed and even post closing continues to check in with me and the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Salema & Hamido E
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1133

“Ingrid is the best combination of professional and witty at the same time. During important and big decisions such as buying a house, it helps alleviate the stress during the process. Her years of experience and knowledge help drive your decision making process to be more efficient. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Dieter T
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3535

“Listening is one of Ingrid's greatest assets. She reads people extremely well. Probably her teaching background. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Judith B T
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3535

“Ingrid went beyond all expectations. She made herself available during all hours of the day despite being incapacitated with a foot problem that prevented her from driving. Impossible? Not if you're Ingrid. Much respect!! And she sits up well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Steve & Kate H
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1786

“We love working with Ingrid. She is professional, knowledgeable and always looking out for her clients best interest. Thank you Ingrid for taking care of us yet again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Anna T
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2980

“Buying a house is stressful, buying one in another state even more so. Ingrid worked above and beyond to make this process easy and smooth on me. Between her and my lender I felt really taken care of. Thank you Ingrid for being available at all times and days.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Samantha L Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-5035

“So helpful and an amazing advocate and representative of your needs. Even when the moving process got challenging, Ingrid did everything in her power to help guide us in the right direction. She's a joy to work with! Her attention and sense of humor made the process enjoyable :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2019 - Brian J Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-5035

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Shari & Christopher B
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2812

“Ingrid goes above and beyond what I would expect. I couldn't be more happy with her efforts. I would recommend her to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - Michael A G
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9783

“Great experience, she has become a friend and we will drive business her way for years to come”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2019 - Brian J Z
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Samantha L Z
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2019 - Michael A G
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9783

“Ingrid did a fantastic job of finding and working thru many issues on our new home. She was available with our schedule and made the process easy even from 500 miles away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Nancy C G
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9783

“Ingrid helped us find the perfect house, very patient. We had very specific needs and desires and she found a house that checked every box plus! I couldnít be more pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Madeline G
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-2933

“We used Ingrid to sell our condo and buy our forever home. She was extremely helpful starting on day 1. Ingrid conducted a lot of research on the area before our meeting and gave us great advice to prepare our condo for sale. She had great communication with us and was very accommodating. I was unreachable for a week and a half and I knew I could trust Ingrid to advocate for me while I was gone (helped my husband accept an offer during that week!). The sale of our condo went smoothly because Ingrid looked out for our best interest when negotiating with the buyers agent. When we started looking at homes, Ingrid was always available to look at homes with us. Ingrid listened thoroughly to things we liked and didnít like in a home and would keep our home search within those parameters. She always kept us up to date on what we needed to do during the buying process and again advocated for us during the whole process. I would tell anyone looking to buy or sell a home to use Ingrid because she truly has her clients best interest at heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Jacob G
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-2933

“The best! Ingrid made any challenges seem like a breeze!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2019 - Vina T
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2206

“As a first time home seller, I was totally unaware of what would be involved in this project. Ingrid became very aware that I was uncomfortable with this process. She was a wonderful guide through these uncharted waters. I am very appreciative of her professional expertise! Thank you, Ingrid! Vina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Jacob G
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5909

“Ingrid made the selling process super easy and stress free!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Jessica B
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7492

“I canít speak highly enough of Ingrid. She worked hard for me, truly cared about my goals in finding a new home, and was friendly and approachable. I liked her so much that I gave my parents her information so she can help them sell their place! Very highly recommended!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Carla V
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2560

“Ingrid helped me with a very complicated sale, and put me in touch with the right people to solve the very unexpected problems that surfaced.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - Raymond W M
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5623

“Ingrid got the job done in record time,when we were presented with a problem she provided solutions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Shari L B
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2450

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2019 - Robbie & Johanna H
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6655

“Ingrid was a pleasure to work with. She was always prompt with her responses, and made us feel at ease. We would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Debbie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Ingrid has been working for me for about 2 years. I gave up hope finding the perfect place. However Ingrid never gave up, she was persistent and found exactly what I was looking for. 👍 to Ingrid , love that girl !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2018 - Nazieh M
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3504

“Ingrid is a great agent. She was very patient with our home search and listened to what my family and I wanted in a home. Very easy to communicate with and always was easy to reach. Anytime we needed Ingrid she was available. As stressful as home searching is, Ingrid made it fun and easy. Extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Ingrid to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Sharon W
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8235

“Smart, kind, professional and fun. We will always recommend Ingrid! Amazing job. Well done and so grateful. Sharon and Craig Wachowiak ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - David M
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53220-1403

“Ingrid was very friendly, professional and helped us through some hold ups in the process of selling our house. She kept us informed and had a very positive attitude. She also had a great outgoing personality and sense of humor. She made the whole process as painless as it could be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Leena H
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3504

“Absolutely the most professional and compassionate agent to work with. Ingrid made sure to make us comfortable and never to feel rushed into making decisions. I always loved her advice and admired how knowledgeable she was in homes. Learned a great deal from her and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family who will look for a home or want to sell their home! I loved her and she made our home buying experience wonderful! My daughters loved her too and still ask about her. They felt sheís family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Steve & Dana C
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2777

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Mackenzie N G
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1871

“Ingrid is a fantastic realtor! She is extremely knowledgeable about the entire home buying process and knows exactly what to look for in homes to guarantee that the home is what the buyer is looking for. Ingrid is great at listening to the buyers wants and needs and will go to great lengths to find the perfect home for them. As a first-time home buyer, I didnít really know what to expect in the home-buying process, but Ingrid always had answers to my questions and made the entire process a breeze! I would definitely recommend Ingrid to anyone trying to find their next (or first!) home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Robin V R
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4585

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Heather A R
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4585

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2018 - Sarah N
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-3416

“Ingrid was wonderful! She really listened to us and made sure we were taken care of. She was very knowledgeable and was always available. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone. We will use her as our realtor again (if we need one)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Audrey H
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3706

“Ingrid is not only an excellent agent in every way, she is also so personable, interesting, and charming that you want her around for keeps!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - KRISTINE G K
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1637

“She got to know us and what we wanted. She really found the right house for us. We love it. Thanks Ingrid Swittel.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4563

“Ingrid was a lifesaver when I suddenly found myself the executor of my ex-husband's estate. I wasn't sure it was worth selling as he owed almost as much as I believed it was worth. She encouraged me without steamrolling. I like to think of it as she gently nudged me in the right direction. Once I decide to sell, she was willing to do whatever she could to sell the house quickly. She was always positive, approachable, knowledgeable and patient. I appreciated that she was always quick to respond to my texts and emails. I highly recommend her and First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Thomas A V
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1310

“Ingrid both sold our home and helped us find our new home. There were challenges in both transactions and Ingrid was outstanding in her guidance and assistance with both. We have nothing but the best for Ingrid and what she did for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Amy E
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3915

“Ingrid was very supportive of me throughout the entire process. She was very accessible, answered all my questions and concerns patiently, and went above and beyond expectations. Although we didnít receive the money I had hoped for the property, I relied on her guidance to get it sold with the best outcome possible. I wholeheartedly thank her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Bill & Sally N
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5026

“Ingrid was a joy to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Karen R J
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3710

“Ingrid was tireless, exceptional, optimistic. She took the time to see what potential I saw in the house I was selling. She was hands on when extra decorating was needed. She was always available and thorough. I was so fortunately to run in to her. I could not have had a better realtor. She sold my house even faster than I expected for a home in Milwaukee. She did not see the necessity for staging which saved me a lot of money. She found the weak spots in my home and gave me advice on how to correct them. As you see, I cannot say enough about this truly wonderful agent. She was marvelous and mostly...she got the job done within my expected price range.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2018 - Rodger & Judy F
Sold a home in 2018 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9427

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2018 - Judith A F
Sold a home in 2018 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9427

“She is the best agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Brandon K R
Bought a home in 2018 in Saukville, WI 53080-2213

“Ingrid was always there to answer questions and phone calls well after business hours into late nights. She went well above and beyond when needed to with no hesitations at all to satisfy what we needed. I plan on keeping in touch with Ingrid as she has become more then just a realtor to our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Allen B
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Michael K B
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7170

“House hunting with Ingrid was awesome. It was always a no-pressure experience. She offered insight into houses when certain aspects matched and didn't match our goals. We have been searched with her for an extended time, yet she never pushed us towards a house we weren't ready to buy. We definitely felt like she was on our side, looking for the right house for us instead of simply looking for a commission. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Sarah M
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1390

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Alane Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2341

“We were blessed to have Ingrid as the realtor when we bought our house 15 years ago. We were so glad she helped us sell the house this year. She is so personable! The process went fast and she kept us on pace with every detail. Thanks Ingrid!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Laurie L P
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-9364

“I have used Ingrid as my agent more than once. She is excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Tony C
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2266

“Ingrid is by far the best agent we have ever dealt with, she knowledgeable and professionalism are second to none. She is always very accommodating to schedules and answers questions darn near any time of day or night on or off vacation. Top notch Agent can't wait for her to find our new home and sell our current one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Eric B
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-4224

“I have purchased 2 homes and sold 1 and have never considered using anyone but Ingrid. She goes above and beyond. For this sale we had a structural engineer say we needed to dig around the porch to see if there were footings present. Ingrid showed up with her shovel and helped dig. It was a long rough process but Ingrid helped us through it, I was going to bill my health insurance for her commission for all the counseling services she provided. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Eric B
Bought a home in 2017 in East Troy, WI 53120-1341

“We purchased our first house 17 years ago Ingrid was our agent, when it came time to move we never had any doubt about who to call. She takes the time to show us what needs to be done each step of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2017 - Carmen A & Terry A F
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4464

“Ingrid was a pleasure to work with. She was readily available and quick to respond. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - David and Dawn H.
Sold a home in Wauwatosa

“Ingrid was very helpful as our entire transaction occurred while we were in another state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Denise J & Jeffrey M K
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Ingrid was our agent when we sold our property in March 2003. We reconnected and worked on this project.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2016 - Richard J & Simone H
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-3643

“We bought this home with Ingrid and she was great. We chose to sell the home and use her again. We are so pleased with how Ingrid does her job, with what seems to be with ease. Ingrid is very personable and works very hard to exceed expectations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Jeffery C & Judy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4174

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Kimberly K P
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1802

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Kashka A
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-5047

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Salema E
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4567

“Ingrid was a an absolutely wonderful person to work with. She is great at explaining things that you might feel stupid for asking about if you don't know the home-buying process. We didn't feel rushed or a burden to her at all. She definitely knows what she's doing and would recommend in a heartbeat to my own clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Neel & Ira S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2337

“Ingrid was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is familiar with the area and has great contacts. She is patient- it took us over 6 months to find what we wanted but in the end we found exactly what we wanted in the area we wanted. I would certainly recommend her to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2016 - Dan & Jill S
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-8166

“Ingrid was very helpful in selling our house and finding us a new home. We would definately use her again and would also recommend her to anyone we know that has real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2016 - Jeffery & Marlis B
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Diana L T
Bought a home in 2015 in Markesan, WI 53946

“She made the process very easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Keith B
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3956

“Ingrid was AWESOME. She new what I Was looking for and didn't waste my time looking at something that she knew I wouldn't like.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2015 - Jane C
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3956

“Ingrid was wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - James & Julitta G
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3420

“Ingrid did a great job with whatever we needed her for. She would return my calls or e-mails promptly so we could move on to the next thing. She is very knowledgeable on all of the rules and regulations so we didn't run into any unnecessary problems.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - James & Julitta G
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6429

“Ingrid did a great job for us in both selling and helping us find a new place. We had been in our prevous home 29 years and alot had changed in the filng of papers etc. since that time. Whenever I had a question, I could always count on her to get us the answer promptly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Timothy A & Erin M K
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4219

“Ingrid was so helpful, patient, insightful and genuine. Our direction shifted after many months of looking for a very specific type of home. When our goals changed entirely Ingrid was our constant. She had gotten to know us well and this made our new search faster and easier. We couldn't have asked for a better experience as first time home buyers. We may have found our forever home, but if that changes someday Ingrid will top the list of who to call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2015 - Richard J & Simone H
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-3643

“Ingrid treated this transaction like it was a $500,000 sale, even though it was just a condo sale. She worked very hard for us and keeping us informed along the way. It was a pleasure to complete this deal with he by our side. I will certainly recommend her in the future, in addition to using her for any future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Scott A & Megan A R
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-7878

“We basically needed to find a new home in 3 days or less, and we fell in love with the 3rd house we saw with Ingrid. All the houses that she chose for showings met the needs we provided her in our meeting a few weeks prior, there was no time wasted with houses that were not of interest. She is very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and easy to work with. We would highly recommend her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Jerry F T
Sold a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1144

1 stars Never Would Recommend

12/18/2013 - Michael A & Sandra R R
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1310

“Ingrid was superb. She was on top of everything. She never let a bad situation or day stand in her way. I will recommend her to any of my friends who are buying or selling homes. She made this process very easy. I can see why she is a top agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Jack H
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6282

“Everyone should have an agent like Ingrid.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Delora M
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53227-1621

“Ingrid did a terrific job in assisting us in the sale of my dad's home. She provided very valuable perspective and was also readily available for any questions we had. She was always pleasant and helpful and it was wonderful working with her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Katelyn D K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2012 - Ken & Shana S
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2364

“We would not have made it through the past year without Ingrid Swittel. Her knowledge, professionalism and friendship has gotten us through the most trying year our family has ever had. We had the trust and confidence in her to help us with the short sale of our house, she did not disappoint. We will always refer Ingrid and First Weber to all our friends and anyone we hear needs a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2012 - Robert T
Sold a home in 2012 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1971

“My agent went above and beyond the call of duty. She not only cared about selling my house, she cared about me as a person. she is a professional in every sense of the word. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2012 - Bobbi B
Sold a home in 2012 in West Allis, WI 53219-2405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2012 - Laura P
Bought a home in 2012 in Merton, WI 53029-0000

“Ingrid is a true professional! She is down-to-earth and knows what to do and when. Ingrid can troubleshoot so that closings go off smoothly. I am very happy to have had her as my agent in the purchase of my new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2012 - Katie M M
Bought a home in 2012 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9420

“Ingrid Swittel is an amazing Realtor. She carries herself well as a professional and overall exceeded our expectations. As first time home buyers, the idea of buying a home was very intimidating for us, as it is for most. It was important for us to find a Realtor we felt was a good fit and that included making sure this was a person we could trust. Ingrid took the time to get to know us and our personalities in order to find the right home (not house) for us and the future family we wish to have. She went above and beyond, she was extremely accommodating when it came to scheduling showings that worked around our busy schedules and took "stressed" phone calls from us when we did not understand something. In addition, Ingrid always took the time to explain the overwhelming and confusing paperwork that needed to be completed once we decided to put in an offer. In conclusion, we would recommend First Weber Group, and more specifically, Ingrid Swittel to anyone out there looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2012 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-5024

Show all testimonials